Address

Educational Furniture Solutions, LLC
536 North Trooper Road
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 630 3995
Email: kevin@efs-llc.com

Our Team

Kevin Christman
Principal
kevin@efs-llc.com

Joe Donato
State Contract Specialist
joe@efs-llc.com



Frank Turzo
Healthcare Specialist
frank@efs-llc.com

Tom Carroll
Delaware Territory Manager
tom@efs-llc.com



Elizabeth Earley
Project Manager
elizabeth@efs-llc.com

Holly Brady
Project Manager
holly@efs-llc.com



Dee Vandegrift
Accounting
dvandegrift@efs-llc.com











Directions


View Larger Map